Contents

Series One	Dyuman	3
Series Two	Champaklal	185
Series Three	Dilip Kumar Roy	201
Series Four	Tara Patel	227
Series Five	Ambu	243
Series Six	Parichand	285
Series Seven	Jayantilal	337
Series Eight	Prithwi Singh	351
Series Nine	Indra Sen	381
Series Ten	Surendranath Jauhar	411
Series Eleven	Maude Smith	423
Series Twelve	Pradyot	451
Note on the Texts		459